Board of Directors

President
Thurman Gardner
KRM - dba 54th Street Grill & Bar
e-mail: thurmangardner737@gmail.com

Vice President
Neatha Snyder, CPP
Black & Veatch
e-mail: snyderns@bv.com

Secretary
Diane Postlethwait
GEHA
e-mail: payroll@geha.com

Secretary-elect
Casey Ward
Americo
e-mail: casey.ward@americo.com

Treasurer
Brenda Hook
Garmin
e-mail: brenda.hook@garmin.com

Treasurer-elect
Dawn M Smith, CPP
Waddell and Reed Financial, Inc.
e-mail: dsmith1@waddell.com

Chapter Coordinator
Libby Bowman
DST Systems
e-mail: labowman50@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator Elect
Dale Wethered, CPP
PayTech, Inc.
e-mail: dwethered@gmail.com

Government Liaison
Lynda McWhirter, Asst. Payroll Manager
Children's Mercy
e-mail: lmcwhir@yahoo.com

Government Liaison- elect
Jodi L Parsons
Kansas City Royals
e-mail: jlparsons40@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President
Virginia Milloway
JE Dunn
e-mail: vmilloway@comcast.net

At-Large Board Member
Sue Heumader
JE Dunn Construction Co
e-mail: sueheumader@gmail.com

At-Large Board Member & Webmaster
Colleen Swan
Ascend Learning, LLC
e-mail: colleen.swan@ascendlearning.com